*Note - The Educational version is only available for teachers. In addition, the privacy and security for educational vs. corporate modes are designed for their respective uses.
No problem! We have a monthly option. Purchase a subscription and cancel any time before the month is up.
You can purchase as little as one month. Cancel your subscription at any time.
Yes, if you request within two weeks of the charge and have not used Storyboard That, we will happily refund your money.
You will not be charged after you cancel a subscription. If you think you have previously canceled and this is a mistake, please send us a screenshot and we will be happy to assist.
Absolutely. If you’re not happy with Storyboard That, we will refund you within 30 days.
No. The educational version is designed and priced around school teachers working with kindergarten through high school. If you are not a teacher, you will find the extra features unnecessary and an individual account is often less expensive. Homeschool teachers are welcome and encouraged to use the educational edition.
We will keep your storyboards for at least one year after cancelling your subscription. We know many of our teacher users want their storyboards and assignments to be there after summer break.
All student data will be automatically deleted from expired free trial accounts and expired paid accounts after 30 days. Paid subscribers can choose to have their student data kept for up to one year after the end of a subscription. From the teacher dashboard, click "Manage Security" and update the data retention settings.