Des questions sur l'apprentissage à distance? Cliquez ici

Solomofoo Example
Mis à jour: 5/21/2018
Solomofoo Example
Ce storyboard a été créé avec StoryboardThat .com
Vous pouvez trouver ce storyboard dans les articles et ressources suivants:

Comment Créer un Pitch D'ascenseur

Par Aaron Sherman

Vous avez de bonnes idées, mais ne savez pas où aller. Ne vous Storyboard That pas, Storyboard That possède une excellente ressource pour le développement de produits et vous établit sur un marché. Storyboard That à la partie 1: Le pitch de l' Storyboard That de Storyboard That est un guide illustré du développement de produits.


Negotiation Styles

Comment Choisir la Bonne Stratégie de Mise en Marché

Par Aaron Sherman

Il s'agit de la deuxième partie de notre série illustrée de Guide de développement de produits. Dans l'article précédent, nous avons fait un scénario d'exemple de pitch d'ascenseur incroyable décrivant notre produit et nous assurant que le noyau de notre vision était un produit que les gens voudraient vraiment utiliser. Bien que nous soyons encore très tôt dans notre stratégie de produit, prendre un moment pour "sauter en avant" pour examiner quelques stratégies commerciales nous permettra maintenant d'avoir des conversations plus profondes tout au long du processus de développement de produits.


User Personas

Personas for Product Development - Pensez Comme un Client

Par Aaron Sherman

Il s'agit de la troisième partie de notre Guide illustré de développement de produits.Personnes sont un cadre pour créer et mettre en pratique les clients et les utilisateurs archétypiques. En se concentrant sur des types discrets d'utilisateurs, il est plus facile de visualiser et d'imaginer comment ces acteurs interagissent avec un système et identifient des cas et des fonctionnalités d'utilisation importants. Ils ont été utilisés depuis le milieu des années 90 et constituent une partie commune de la recherche ethnographique.


Negotiation Styles

Votre Prochaine Idée de Gros Produit

Par Aaron Sherman

Storyboard That permet à Storyboard That de créer des storyboards étonnants et puissants en quelques minutes pour une idée d'entreprise grâce à un développement complet de nouveaux produits - sans avoir besoin d'un artiste. Storyboard That le créateur de story-boards en ligne le plus Storyboard That au monde avec des millions de storyboards créés. L'apport d'un nouveau produit à la vie coûte cher et prend du temps. Dans le monde actuel du développement de produits maigres et de la fabrication maigre, des prototypes plus rapides, meilleurs et moins chers sont les meilleurs. Avec Storyboard That, vous pouvez créer rapidement un storyboard qui montre votre produit du point de vue d'un client et raconte vraiment pourquoi votre produit "étonnera" les clients et dominera le marché. Créez des plateaux étonnants pour les rencontres avec des investisseurs potentiels.


Diagramme D'un Processus

Par Anna Warfield

Nous donnons et recevons des instructions tout le temps, qu'il s'agisse d'un tutoriel sur un site Web, d'une recette pour le dîner ou des indications pour le bureau de poste. Nous suivons également divers processus, de même que de nombreux phénomènes naturels. Cycle de vie, routines, photosynthèse, digestion - les processus sont partout! Les instructions et les processus sont beaucoup plus faciles à comprendre lorsqu'ils sont accompagnés de visuels. Lorsque nous scénarisons un processus ou créons un diagramme séquentiel, nous pouvons nous concentrer sur des étapes discrètes, des relations de cause à effet et des séquences.




Check out some of our other business articles!



Storyboard Description

Product Development Example - Solomofoo A fictitious company invented by Storyboard That to demonstrate business processes

Texte du Storyboard

  • 
  • I hate just missing free food at work!
  • WHAT?!? No twinkies?
  • Hangry Henry - why don't you install SoLoMoFoo and get food alerts?
  • Hangry Henry goes to the breakroom before a meeting. He finds the remnants of some cupcakes...
  • I hope people find my cupcakes!
  • The vending machine is also out of Hangry Henry's favorite junk food.
  • 
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Share Food
  • ALERT!
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Hangry Henry is a bit rude during his next meeting. His friends suggest he tries SoLoMoFoo.
  • 
  • Baking Bridget drops off some fresh cupcakes she made over the weekend.
  • Baking Bridget tells SoLoMoFoo about her cupcakes and Hangry Henry immediately gets alerted!
  • After his cupcake - Happy Henry is awesome in the meeting.
Plus de 14 millions de story-boards créés
Storyboard That Family

Questions About Remote Learning? Click Here

Solomofoo Example
Updated: 5/21/2018
Solomofoo Example
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com
You can find this storyboard in the following articles and resources:
Create User Stories with Storyboard That

User Templates for Product Development

By Aaron Sherman

Product development focuses on two arenas: creation and innovation. Both are expensive and eat up time. Rather than build a product prototype or invest in a new process, your organization can share a storyboard.


How to Create an Elevator Pitch

By Aaron Sherman

You've got great ideas, but don't know where to go. Don't worry, Storyboard That has an excellent resource for product development and establishing yourself in a market. Start at Part 1: The Elevator Pitch of Storyboard That's Illustrated Guide to Product Development.


Negotiation Styles

How to Choose the Right Go-To-Market Strategy

By Aaron Sherman

This is the second part of our Illustrated Guide to Product Development series. In the previous article, we made an amazing elevator pitch example storyboard describing our product and making sure the core of our vision was a product people would really want to use. Although we are still very early on in our product strategy, taking a moment to “jump ahead” to review a few business strategies now will allow us to have deeper conversations throughout the product development process.


User Personas

Personas for Product Development - Think Like a Customer

By Aaron Sherman

Personas are a framework to create and bring archetypal customers and users to life. By focusing on discrete types of users, it makes it easier to visualize and imagine how these actors would interact with a system and identify important use cases and features. They have been in use since the mid-90s and are a common part of ethnographic research.


Negotiation Styles

Your Next Big Product Idea

By Aaron Sherman

Storyboard That allows anyone to build amazing and powerful storyboards in minutes for a business idea through full new product development - without the need for an artist. Storyboard That is the world’s most popular online storyboard creator with millions of storyboards created. Bringing a new product to life is expensive and time consuming. In today’s world of lean product development and lean manufacturing, faster, better, and cheaper prototypes are the best. With Storyboard That, you can quickly create a storyboard that shows your product from a customer’s perspective and really tell the story of why your product will "wow" customers and dominate the marketplace. Build amazing pitch decks for meetings with potential investors.


Diagram a Process

By Anna Warfield

We give and get instructions all of the time, whether it is a tutorial on a website, a recipe for dinner, or directions to the post office. We go through various processes too, as do many natural phenomena. Life cycles, routines, photosynthesis, digestion - processes are everywhere! Instructions and processes are so much more easily understood when accompanied by visuals. When we storyboard a process or create a sequential diagram, we can focus on discrete steps, cause and effect, and sequence.




Check out some of our other business articles!



Storyboard Description

Product Development Example - Solomofoo A fictitious company invented by Storyboard That to demonstrate business processes

Storyboard Text

  • 
  • I hate just missing free food at work!
  • WHAT?!? No twinkies?
  • Hangry Henry - why don't you install SoLoMoFoo and get food alerts?
  • Hangry Henry goes to the breakroom before a meeting. He finds the remnants of some cupcakes...
  • I hope people find my cupcakes!
  • The vending machine is also out of Hangry Henry's favorite junk food.
  • 
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Share Food
  • ALERT!
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Hangry Henry is a bit rude during his next meeting. His friends suggest he tries SoLoMoFoo.
  • 
  • Baking Bridget drops off some fresh cupcakes she made over the weekend.
  • Baking Bridget tells SoLoMoFoo about her cupcakes and Hangry Henry immediately gets alerted!
  • After his cupcake - Happy Henry is awesome in the meeting.
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family