Fragen zum Remote Learning? Klick hier

Solomofoo Example
Aktualisiert: 5/21/2018
Solomofoo Example
Dieses Storyboard wurde mit StoryboardThat .com erstellt
Sie können dieses Storyboard in den folgenden Artikeln und Ressourcen finden:

So Erstellen Sie Eine Aufzugsteilung

Von Aaron Sherman

Du hast tolle Ideen, aber weiß nicht, wohin sie gehen sollen. Mach dir keine Sorgen, Storyboard That hat eine hervorragende Ressource für Produktentwicklung und etabliert sich in einem Markt. Start bei Teil 1: Die Storyboard That des Storyboard That ist ein illustrierter Leitfaden zur Produktentwicklung.


Negotiation Styles

Wie man die Richtige Go-To-Market-Strategie Wählt

Von Aaron Sherman

Dies ist der zweite Teil unseres illustrierten Leitfadens für Produktentwicklungsreihen. In dem vorherigen Artikel, haben wir eine erstaunliche Aufzug Tempo Beispiel Storyboard beschreibt unser Produkt und stellen Sie sicher, dass der Kern unserer Vision war ein Produkt Menschen würden wirklich wollen, um zu verwenden. Obwohl wir noch sehr früh in unserer Produktstrategie sind, nehmen wir einen Moment Zeit, um "vorwärts zu springen", um ein paar Geschäftsstrategien zu überprüfen, jetzt erlauben wir uns, tiefere Gespräche während des gesamten Produktentwicklungsprozesses zu haben.


User Personas

Personas für die Produktentwicklung - Think Like a Customer

Von Aaron Sherman

Dies ist der dritte Teil unserer illustrierten Leitfaden für Produktentwicklung Serie.Personen sind ein Rahmen zu schaffen und bringen archetypischen Kunden und Nutzer zum Leben. Durch die Fokussierung auf diskrete Arten von Benutzern macht es es einfacher zu visualisieren und sich vorzustellen, wie diese Akteure mit einem System interagieren und wichtige Anwendungsfälle und Features identifizieren würden. Sie sind seit Mitte der 90er Jahre im Einsatz und sind ein gemeinsamer Teil der ethnographischen Forschung.


Negotiation Styles

Ihre Nächste Große Produktidee

Von Aaron Sherman

Storyboard That erlaubt jedem, erstaunliche und leistungsstarke Storyboards in wenigen Minuten für eine Geschäftsidee durch volle neue Produktentwicklung zu bauen - ohne die Notwendigkeit eines Künstlers. Storyboard That ist der weltweit beliebteste Online-Storyboard-Schöpfer mit Millionen von Storyboards erstellt. Ein neues Produkt zum Leben zu bringen ist teuer und zeitaufwendig. In der heutigen Welt der schlanken Produktentwicklung und der schlanken Fertigung sind schnellere, bessere und billigere Prototypen die besten. Mit Storyboard That können Sie schnell ein Storyboard erstellen, das Ihr Produkt aus der Sicht eines Kunden zeigt und erzählt die Geschichte, warum Ihr Produkt "wow" Kunden und dominiert den Markt. Erstellen Sie erstaunliche Pitch-Decks für Treffen mit potenziellen Investoren.


Diagramm Eines Prozesses

Von Anna Warfield

Wir geben und erhalten ständig Anweisungen, egal ob es sich um ein Tutorial auf einer Website, ein Rezept für das Abendessen oder eine Wegbeschreibung zur Post handelt. Wir durchlaufen ebenso verschiedene Prozesse wie viele natürliche Phänomene. Lebenszyklen, Routinen, Photosynthese, Verdauung - Prozesse sind überall! Anweisungen und Abläufe werden in Verbindung mit Bildern viel leichter verständlich. Wenn wir einen Prozess als Storyboard erstellen oder ein sequentielles Diagramm erstellen, können wir uns auf einzelne Schritte, Ursachen und Auswirkungen sowie die Reihenfolge konzentrieren.




Check out some of our other business articles!



Storyboard Beschreibung

Product Development Example - Solomofoo A fictitious company invented by Storyboard That to demonstrate business processes

Storyboard-Text

  • 
  • I hate just missing free food at work!
  • WHAT?!? No twinkies?
  • Hangry Henry - why don't you install SoLoMoFoo and get food alerts?
  • Hangry Henry goes to the breakroom before a meeting. He finds the remnants of some cupcakes...
  • I hope people find my cupcakes!
  • The vending machine is also out of Hangry Henry's favorite junk food.
  • 
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Share Food
  • ALERT!
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Hangry Henry is a bit rude during his next meeting. His friends suggest he tries SoLoMoFoo.
  • 
  • Baking Bridget drops off some fresh cupcakes she made over the weekend.
  • Baking Bridget tells SoLoMoFoo about her cupcakes and Hangry Henry immediately gets alerted!
  • After his cupcake - Happy Henry is awesome in the meeting.
Über 14 Millionen Storyboards erstellt
Storyboard That Family

Questions About Remote Learning? Click Here

Solomofoo Example
Updated: 5/21/2018
Solomofoo Example
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com
You can find this storyboard in the following articles and resources:
Create User Stories with Storyboard That

User Templates for Product Development

By Aaron Sherman

Product development focuses on two arenas: creation and innovation. Both are expensive and eat up time. Rather than build a product prototype or invest in a new process, your organization can share a storyboard.


How to Create an Elevator Pitch

By Aaron Sherman

You've got great ideas, but don't know where to go. Don't worry, Storyboard That has an excellent resource for product development and establishing yourself in a market. Start at Part 1: The Elevator Pitch of Storyboard That's Illustrated Guide to Product Development.


Negotiation Styles

How to Choose the Right Go-To-Market Strategy

By Aaron Sherman

This is the second part of our Illustrated Guide to Product Development series. In the previous article, we made an amazing elevator pitch example storyboard describing our product and making sure the core of our vision was a product people would really want to use. Although we are still very early on in our product strategy, taking a moment to “jump ahead” to review a few business strategies now will allow us to have deeper conversations throughout the product development process.


User Personas

Personas for Product Development - Think Like a Customer

By Aaron Sherman

Personas are a framework to create and bring archetypal customers and users to life. By focusing on discrete types of users, it makes it easier to visualize and imagine how these actors would interact with a system and identify important use cases and features. They have been in use since the mid-90s and are a common part of ethnographic research.


Negotiation Styles

Your Next Big Product Idea

By Aaron Sherman

Storyboard That allows anyone to build amazing and powerful storyboards in minutes for a business idea through full new product development - without the need for an artist. Storyboard That is the world’s most popular online storyboard creator with millions of storyboards created. Bringing a new product to life is expensive and time consuming. In today’s world of lean product development and lean manufacturing, faster, better, and cheaper prototypes are the best. With Storyboard That, you can quickly create a storyboard that shows your product from a customer’s perspective and really tell the story of why your product will "wow" customers and dominate the marketplace. Build amazing pitch decks for meetings with potential investors.


Diagram a Process

By Anna Warfield

We give and get instructions all of the time, whether it is a tutorial on a website, a recipe for dinner, or directions to the post office. We go through various processes too, as do many natural phenomena. Life cycles, routines, photosynthesis, digestion - processes are everywhere! Instructions and processes are so much more easily understood when accompanied by visuals. When we storyboard a process or create a sequential diagram, we can focus on discrete steps, cause and effect, and sequence.




Check out some of our other business articles!



Storyboard Description

Product Development Example - Solomofoo A fictitious company invented by Storyboard That to demonstrate business processes

Storyboard Text

  • 
  • I hate just missing free food at work!
  • WHAT?!? No twinkies?
  • Hangry Henry - why don't you install SoLoMoFoo and get food alerts?
  • Hangry Henry goes to the breakroom before a meeting. He finds the remnants of some cupcakes...
  • I hope people find my cupcakes!
  • The vending machine is also out of Hangry Henry's favorite junk food.
  • 
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Share Food
  • ALERT!
  • Cupcakes in the Breakroom!
  • Hangry Henry is a bit rude during his next meeting. His friends suggest he tries SoLoMoFoo.
  • 
  • Baking Bridget drops off some fresh cupcakes she made over the weekend.
  • Baking Bridget tells SoLoMoFoo about her cupcakes and Hangry Henry immediately gets alerted!
  • After his cupcake - Happy Henry is awesome in the meeting.
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family